4 Lap Drift Battle Ride with a Stunt Driver

4 Lap Drift Battle Ride with a Stunt Driver - Driving SkillsLooking for a little thrill in your life? Well the search ends here with 4 laps in a high powered drift car, accompanied by a professional stunt driver. Feel the rush of adrenalin, clinging to the edge of your seat as your driver takes you through corners at high speed. Your qualified stunt driver will even pull off a few manoeuvres to really get your heart racing!

Your action packed day of adventure begins as soon as you arrive at the course base. Once greeted by your professional and qualified stunt driver, you will hit the track for your heart racing experience. Your 4 laps will take you through a tactical course, setup to get the most our of your stunt driver.

Marvel at the power and precision of the vehicle as you cling to the passenger seat. Your driver will put you through the motions of a stunt show with high speeds and daring manoeuvres. Once your adventure concludes you will be left with the lasting impression of a day to remember.

Departs

Ipswich, Queensland | More Ipswich Tours

NOTE: Unless otherwise specified, the rates listed are for the 2021 - 2022 season. The 2021 - 2022 season rates are valid from the 1st April 2021 - 31st March 2022. The 2022 - 2023 season rates commence on the 1st April 2022.

Available Dates (subject to change)

* Saturday 29th May 2021
* Saturday 19th June 2021
* Sunday 20th June 2021
* Saturday 24th July 2021
* Saturday 21st August 2021
* Sunday 22nd August 2021
* Saturday 18th September 2021
* Saturday 23rd October 2021
* Sunday 24th October 2021
* Saturday 13th November 2021
* Saturday 4th December 2021
* Sunday 5th December 2021



Bookings

Due to the ongoing and evolving nature of Covid-19 restrictions and the unpredictable impact it is having on bookings we have temporarily ceased taking new reservations for this package. If you have a gift voucher that you would like to redeem please contact us and we will be happy to check availability.

Photo Gallery

Facebook Twitter Contact