Australian East Cost Road trip

Hi Guys :)

I'm a 20 yo french girl. For now, i'm working as an Pair in Melbourne. In july, I'll take the plane to Cairns. I have rented a campervan for 2 month and I would like to explore all the australian east coast to Melbourne and the great ocean road. I'm looking for someone who enjoy discovering remote aera, nature .... I'm open for suggestions

I look forward hearing from you ! 

 

Fleur


Posted By Fleur59 on 24th April 2017

Updated : 5th May 2017 | Words : 76 | Views : 1125 | Comments : 2

RSS Twitter Facebook

2 Comments

1)

Hi Fleur!

For wich periode did you rent the campervan?

Greetings,
Amber

EMAIL : ambervdz11@gmail.com

PHONE : 0657587278


Posted By Amber on Friday 5th May 2017 @ 05:07:40

2)

Hey Fleur,

I'm a 21 years old and and currently at my exchange semester in Sydney. After my exams I would like to explore Australia in July.
Your travel plans sounds great to me and I would be happy to join you for a month on your trip. In general I love to be in the nature and I think it might be worth it adding a few days of Outback to the traveling.
Looking forward hearing back from you.

Best,
Felix


Posted By Richtefee on Thursday 27th April 2017 @ 21:01:12

Comments

Forum Categories

Travel Classifieds Topics 364 | Comments 385 Post Topic
Travel Stories Topics 189 | Comments 84 Post Topic
Travel Tips Topics 240 | Comments 1136 Post Topic
Travel Trivia Topics 7 | Comments 9 Post Topic
Must Explore Topics 41 | Comments 38 Post Topic
Lonely Explorer Topics 2273 | Comments 5515 Post Topic
Travelling with Technology Topics 18 | Comments 21 Post Topic
Air Activities Topics 14 | Comments 12 Post Topic
Land Activities Topics 23 | Comments 18 Post Topic
Water Activities Topics 24 | Comments 12 Post Topic
Holiday Accommodation Topics 50 | Comments 63 Post Topic


Login to the Forum OR Register FREE

Username or Email Address

Password

Remember Me

travelling round Australia

Hi my name is John ,I live and travel around Aust in my caravan, on a disability pension so can trav . . .

Posted By havevan on 30th July 2020

Views : 29 | Comments : 0

Fishing for company..

I'm a mad keen fisherman, 4WDer & boaty. Love hikes and exploring. Living a nomad life at the . . .

Posted By gttroopin on 23rd July 2020

Views : 71 | Comments : 2

Join our outback adventure

We are looking for woman that is 20 to 40 years old to join our family on our adventure. We are trav . . .

Posted By Ozfamily on 18th July 2020

Views : 121 | Comments : 1