Caravan holiday at Mitta Mitta in Victoria

Evening cruise at Karumba, Qld

I am a 62 yo South Australian male who is looking for a female travelling partner for a caravan holiday based at Mitta Mitta in Victoria from 25th April to 3rd May.

I will be driving from SA to Victoria and could pick up a travelling partner along the way or arrange to pick the person up from Albury/Wodonga.

I'm hoping to do daily sight-seeing trips and walks as well as fishing, gold panning and dining out.


Posted By Skipper54 on Monday 27th March 2017 @ 10:25:11

Updated : Monday 1st May 2017 @ 10:04:55 | Words : 77 | Views : 1127 | Comments : 1

COMMENT

RSS Twitter Facebook

1 Comment

1)

hi

I live in Tasmania and I have spent the last year helping my son and his wife and new baby set up their business.

I'm ready to spend some time relaxing and exploring with friendly company.

Give me a call by phone or Skype/whats app if your interested to discuss.

Just ask for Kata.


Posted By Kata on Sunday 30th April 2017 @ 20:51:54

Post Comment

Please complete the following form to add a comment to the "Caravan holiday at Mitta Mitta in Victoria" Forum:

Comment Information


(This is the name that will display online)


Display Please email me when somebody posts a comment about this Forum.


Display


Please do not enter your email or phone number in the "Message" box. Enter in designated boxes above.

Enter this Code *
Please enter Security Code to continue (Case Sensitive)



Forum Categories

Travel Classifieds Topics 367 | Comments 385 Post Topic
Travel Stories Topics 189 | Comments 84 Post Topic
Travel Tips Topics 238 | Comments 1136 Post Topic
Travel Trivia Topics 7 | Comments 9 Post Topic
Must Explore Topics 41 | Comments 38 Post Topic
Lonely Explorer Topics 2252 | Comments 5410 Post Topic
Travelling with Technology Topics 18 | Comments 21 Post Topic
Air Activities Topics 14 | Comments 12 Post Topic
Land Activities Topics 23 | Comments 18 Post Topic
Water Activities Topics 24 | Comments 12 Post Topic
Holiday Accommodation Topics 50 | Comments 63 Post Topic


Login to the Forum OR Register FREE

Username or Email Address

Password

Remember Me


Man wanted for weekend excusions

I'm a 54 year old straight woman. I was with one man for 25 years. I have full time employment and w . . .

Posted By AreWeThereYet on Thursday 13th February 2020

Words : 259 | Views : 56 | Comments : 1

travel buddy who can drive!! Road Trip JUNE-JULY 2020

hi! im a 22 year old female from Singapore, planning to travel to Australia from end June to July, w . . .

Posted By sarahnbat on Sunday 9th February 2020

Words : 174 | Views : 37 | Comments : 0

Road Trip JUNE-JULY 2020

Hi im a 22 year old female from Singapore. I am planning to travel to Australia from june to july 20 . . .

Posted By sarahnbat on Sunday 9th February 2020

Words : 103 | Views : 37 | Comments : 0

Blogger : Skipper54

Skipper54 . . .

Registered Since Monday 27th March 2017

Topics : 1 | Comments : 0