I want to find a travel companion

Hi, my name is Stephen and I am 45yo. I lives in Sydney. I would like to find another person around my age who likes to do travelling and experience the world together. When on trip, I prefer sightseeing, nature, eating and experience the locals. I prefer tour travel and I love cruising too. Travelling solo is very expensive so finding a suitable travelling companion will save a lof of costs. My travel to places is open. I just want to experience the world. However since I work full time, I just can't click my fingers and said I can't come into work next week because I am going to such and such places! I have to plan a head. My number is 0426 853 633. We can meet up for coffee, get to know each other, before booking for trips. 


Posted By Sightseeing on Tuesday 16th January 2018 @ 10:51:08

Updated : Wednesday 17th January 2018 @ 10:59:26 | Words : 140 | Views : 1161 | Comments : 0

COMMENT

RSS Twitter Facebook

Post Comment

Please complete the following form to add a comment to the "I want to find a travel companion" Forum:

Comment Information


(This is the name that will display online)


Display Please email me when somebody posts a comment about this Forum.


Display


Please do not enter your email or phone number in the "Message" box. Enter in designated boxes above.

Enter this Code *
Please enter Security Code to continue (Case Sensitive)



Forum Categories

Travel Classifieds Topics 367 | Comments 385 Post Topic
Travel Stories Topics 189 | Comments 84 Post Topic
Travel Tips Topics 238 | Comments 1136 Post Topic
Travel Trivia Topics 7 | Comments 9 Post Topic
Must Explore Topics 41 | Comments 38 Post Topic
Lonely Explorer Topics 2252 | Comments 5411 Post Topic
Travelling with Technology Topics 18 | Comments 21 Post Topic
Air Activities Topics 14 | Comments 12 Post Topic
Land Activities Topics 23 | Comments 18 Post Topic
Water Activities Topics 24 | Comments 12 Post Topic
Holiday Accommodation Topics 50 | Comments 63 Post Topic


Login to the Forum OR Register FREE

Username or Email Address

Password

Remember Me


Man wanted for weekend excusions

I'm a 54 year old straight woman. I was with one man for 25 years. I have full time employment and w . . .

Posted By AreWeThereYet on Thursday 13th February 2020

Words : 262 | Views : 74 | Comments : 1

travel buddy who can drive!! Road Trip JUNE-JULY 2020

hi! im a 22 year old female from Singapore, planning to travel to Australia from end June to July, w . . .

Posted By sarahnbat on Sunday 9th February 2020

Words : 174 | Views : 43 | Comments : 0

Road Trip JUNE-JULY 2020

Hi im a 22 year old female from Singapore. I am planning to travel to Australia from june to july 20 . . .

Posted By sarahnbat on Sunday 9th February 2020

Words : 103 | Views : 37 | Comments : 0

Blogger : Sightseeing

Sightseeing . . .

Registered Since Tuesday 16th January 2018

Topics : 1 | Comments : 0