Ireland to Melbourne

Hello! 

My name is Sophie, Im 25, thats me in the hat!

I have already done my first year in Australia and absoloutly loved it!

Im back in Ireland and am now preparing to go back to Melbourne to start my second year. I hope to stay in Melbourne for a while and work and live for a few months and then make a travel plan.

Looking for a Travel Buddy?

 

 

 


Posted By Soshi on Saturday 7th January 2017 @ 00:54:13

Updated : Tuesday 9th May 2017 @ 09:23:53 | Words : 73 | Views : 1353 | Comments : 5

COMMENT

RSS Twitter Facebook

5 Comments

1)

Hi Sophie.
I dont know if you are still looking for a travel buddy? But im also 25, from the UK, and will be in Melbourne early July. Send me a quick email if you'd like to chat :)
Emily.


Posted By Emily on Tuesday 9th May 2017 @ 07:13:35

2)

Egy sophie! Mi Edina 26 years old woman. I have been living in U.K. For 6 years. Now I need a new challenge so I have decided to visit Melbourne maybe for living. I would love to have a someone who already been to Australia! :)

EMAIL : eduska-16@hotmail.com

PHONE : 07766415054


Posted By Edina on Friday 20th January 2017 @ 01:41:16

3)

Hi Sophie!

My name is Danielle, I'm 24 and from Leeds.

I'm looking for someone to possibly fly out to Australia with or meet up when I get there as my friend is meeting me out there 6 months later than when I want to go. I would be looking to go around March, thinking of getting a job as soon as I get there and then when my friend comes out in August, possibly looking at travelling the Gold Coast and going on an adventure!

This would be my first time to Australia and would love to live and work in Melbourne! When were you thinking of flying out there?

Let me know what you've got planned, I'm rubbish at organising things on my own so I'm pretty flexible with plans!

EMAIL : daniellejanegoldsmith@gmail.com

PHONE : 07894905776


Posted By Danielle on Saturday 14th January 2017 @ 23:40:08

4)

Hello Sophie

I hope you are well. I live in Melbourne and own a house and car. I am looking to travel around Grampians, Great Ocean Road, Daylesford, Mt Macedon, Mt Dandenong etc. I can drive you are and you can stay at my house during your visit.

Please feel free to contact me.
Cheers Dave

EMAIL : hunterdave1@hotmail.com


Posted By Dave on Tuesday 10th January 2017 @ 05:21:30

5)

Hi Sophie
My name is Angelo. ItaloAustralian. I am travelling around Australia on my self-contained motorhome full time. I will be around Melbourne at end of February and I can go any directions from there .I am looking for a travel companion.There is a problem I think. I am double of ypur age but I do not look that old. But sharing the travel as friends I guess that does not mean nothing.

Cheers

Angelo

EMAIL : angeloraffaele1964@hotmail.com

PHONE : 0404117889


Posted By angelo on Sunday 8th January 2017 @ 16:32:55

Post Comment

Please complete the following form to add a comment to the "Ireland to Melbourne" Forum:

Comment Information


(This is the name that will display online)


Display Please email me when somebody posts a comment about this Forum.


Display


Please do not enter your email or phone number in the "Message" box. Enter in designated boxes above.

Enter this Code *
Please enter Security Code to continue (Case Sensitive)



Forum Categories

Travel Classifieds Topics 367 | Comments 385 Post Topic
Travel Stories Topics 189 | Comments 84 Post Topic
Travel Tips Topics 239 | Comments 1136 Post Topic
Travel Trivia Topics 7 | Comments 9 Post Topic
Must Explore Topics 41 | Comments 38 Post Topic
Lonely Explorer Topics 2255 | Comments 5418 Post Topic
Travelling with Technology Topics 18 | Comments 21 Post Topic
Air Activities Topics 14 | Comments 12 Post Topic
Land Activities Topics 23 | Comments 18 Post Topic
Water Activities Topics 24 | Comments 12 Post Topic
Holiday Accommodation Topics 50 | Comments 63 Post Topic


Login to the Forum OR Register FREE

Username or Email Address

Password

Remember Me


Looking for company on working holiday

Looking for a travel mate or mates on a bit of a working holiday would like to work a bit then relax . . .

Posted By Glenno on Tuesday 25th February 2020

Words : 106 | Views : 42 | Comments : 0

NSW Regional Road Trip - April 2020

Hi Everyone, anyone interested in joining me on a road trip around regional NSW in April? I have alw . . .

Posted By Dev on Tuesday 25th February 2020

Words : 245 | Views : 42 | Comments : 1

Looking for travelbuddy from Broome to Adelaide

Hi, I'm travelling from Broome/Katherine area through Alice Springs and back to Adelaide and Victor . . .

Posted By Caraclaire on Thursday 20th February 2020

Words : 43 | Views : 40 | Comments : 0

Blogger : Soshi

Soshi . . .

Registered Since Saturday 7th January 2017

Topics : 1 | Comments : 0