Outback adventure 2019

I'm a professional woman in my mid 60s living in inner city Melbourne. I'm very keen to do an outback trip (no specific destination in mind for approxinataely 3 months) in 2019. I am keen to meet someone (male or female)  to do such a trip.  I would prefer someone from Melbourne only because it allows a bit of time to know each other in order to see how suitable a traveling match we may be. 

Ive done outback Qld, NSW, Vic WA & NT - twice and especially love North WA and NT in the right season.

I'm flexible on all fronts, i.e. place, time and vehicles (separate or share) etc. etc.  Please get in touch if you're interested... 

Posted By MarySuzanne on 5th August 2018

Updated : 10th October 2019 | Words : 120 | Views : 1861 | Comments : 21

RSS Twitter Facebook

21 Comments

1)

Hello Heather.
Thanks for your post. I’m interested in your plan. Where starting out from? I’m in Melbourne. I did look at the current temperature - 39 degrees. What will this mean in a month’s time?

Posted By Mary Murray on Thursday 10th October 2019 @ 15:54:57

2)

Hey i am looking for a travel buddy to, I'm planning to road trip on the 8th of Nov for 14-18 days up to the national park 7 hours past Exmouth and back.

Posted By Heather on Thursday 10th October 2019 @ 01:49:45

3)

Hi John.
Yes, Brighton Baths sounds good. How does next Tuesday afternoon 7 May suit?
I’ve also had problems using this site. I’ve included my phone # in some kind of designated display box - so let’s see if it works. If not, I’ll put it in the msg box.
Best regards
Mary

PHONE : 0405004004

Posted By Mary on Thursday 2nd May 2019 @ 10:28:52

4)

Hi Mary,

Call or text me please,I found where to show contact details

John

EMAIL : johnroberthayward@hotmail.com

PHONE : +61435116717

Posted By LifesTooShort on Thursday 2nd May 2019 @ 07:11:44

5)

Hi Mary,