Share Lifestyle Adventure

Motorhome and Trailer

Hi, I'm 60yr old male looking for a female travel companion. I intend to free camp my way around Australia eventuality (depending on the virus). Currently I am based in Bundaberg, Qld and plan to start travelling in Jan/Fed 2021. I have no fixed itinerary and no fixed time frame and am very flexible. The Bus/Motorhome is fully set up to free camp and is ready to go. There will be no charge for fuel or bus runnig expences, but will share costs for food, caravan parks and entertainment, etc. You must not smoke or do drugs be a vegan or vegetarian, and of course you can leave anytime you wish. If you like to fish,crab, like Harleys and 4wd's that will be a great, but if you like to sit and read a book thats also fine. If you feel  this lifestyle could suit you or you have more questions of me Please feel free to ask. I'm not looking for a cook,maid or wife but a genuine travel companion to share the experience with. I would like to meet to see if we are compatible and go from there.  


Posted By Landseer on 12th September 2020

Updated : 26th September 2020 | Words : 190 | Views : 504 | Comments : 4

RSS Twitter Facebook

4 Comments

1)

Hi,
Have you found a travel companion yet? I may be interested if you are still looking. If you want more info please email me :)
Thanks
Karenjj@iinet.net.au


Posted By Karen on Saturday 26th September 2020 @ 15:01:19

2)

HI Elocin, sorry but this site is not showing any return e-mail adress. I will give you my e-mail. jtrobeck@hotmail.com

EMAIL : jtrobeck@hotmail.com


Posted By Landseer on Saturday 19th September 2020 @ 07:37:26

3)

I am interested, Could you please send me an email.


Posted By Elocin on Friday 18th September 2020 @ 18:53:00

4)

I am interested, could you contact me missycb2015@outlook.com


Posted By Missy on Monday 14th September 2020 @ 09:52:36

Comments

Forum Categories

Travel Stories Topics 189 | Comments 84 Post Topic
Travel Tips Topics 240 | Comments 1142 Post Topic
Must Explore Topics 34 | Comments 38 Post Topic
Lonely Explorer Topics 2287 | Comments 5553 Post Topic
Travelling with Technology Topics 17 | Comments 22 Post Topic
Air Activities Topics 14 | Comments 12 Post Topic
Land Activities Topics 23 | Comments 18 Post Topic
Water Activities Topics 24 | Comments 12 Post Topic
Holiday Accommodation Topics 50 | Comments 63 Post Topic


Login to the Forum OR Register FREE

Username or Email Address

Password

Remember Me

travel companion around Aust

Hi my name is John , im a 55 year old male , live and travel around Aust in my caravan , looking for . . .

Posted By havevan on 20th October 2020

Views : 9 | Comments : 0

Gold prospecting Victoria high country and golden triangle

Howdy all, I'm planning some short trips through the Victorian High Country and Golden Triangle if a . . .

Posted By WAorBust on 20th October 2020

Views : 9 | Comments : 0

Travel Companion from Melbourne to Rest of Australia when lock down is lifted next week

I plan to travel out of Melbourne driving towards Sydney as soon as the lockdown is lifted in a new . . .

Posted By RajSun on 15th October 2020

Views : 38 | Comments : 0