Tasmania 13 April - 24 April

Hi! I'am a Dutch guy (37 and married ;-) ) traveling alone to Tassie! If there is someone out there who wants to join please leave a message. I rented a small campervan for myself, have one spot free ( no sleeping spot ) and I'am happy to park at a backpacker. I'am open for everything, I like nature, hiking, some action and history! I start my trip in Launceston... I just want to enjoy my time in Tassie... so who is in for a bit of outdoor fun and wants to make a cool trip?


Posted By Ivar on 12th March 2019

Updated : 27th March 2019 | Words : 95 | Views : 460 | Comments : 3

RSS Twitter Facebook

3 Comments

1)

Guys! I found someone to travel with me! So please close this post! Thanks!


Posted By Ivar on Tuesday 26th March 2019 @ 23:24:08

2)

Caroline PM!


Posted By Ivar on Tuesday 26th March 2019 @ 23:21:40

3)

Ha Ivar,

Wat een goed idee! Ik reis ook alleen, en ben nu mijn planning aan het maken. Ben 33 jaar, en werk nu een maand in Sydney en daarna ga ik reizen. Ik keek naar tours, maar misschien is dat niet eens nodig als jij een camper hebt. Het lijkt mij mooi om wandelingen te maken, kamperen vind ik ook helemaal prima, maar ik reis helaas niet met een tent. Zelf zou ik daarnaast graag naar Mona (Museum of Old and New Arts) gaan.
Ben benieuwd!

EMAIL : carolinetreur@hotmail.com

PHONE : 0683597872


Posted By Caroline on Monday 25th March 2019 @ 19:06:38

Comments

Forum Categories

Travel Classifieds Topics 364 | Comments 385 Post Topic
Travel Stories Topics 189 | Comments 84 Post Topic
Travel Tips Topics 240 | Comments 1136 Post Topic
Travel Trivia Topics 7 | Comments 9 Post Topic
Must Explore Topics 41 | Comments 38 Post Topic
Lonely Explorer Topics 2272 | Comments 5517 Post Topic
Travelling with Technology Topics 18 | Comments 21 Post Topic
Air Activities Topics 14 | Comments 12 Post Topic
Land Activities Topics 23 | Comments 18 Post Topic
Water Activities Topics 24 | Comments 12 Post Topic
Holiday Accommodation Topics 50 | Comments 63 Post Topic


Login to the Forum OR Register FREE

Username or Email Address

Password

Remember Me

Fishing for company..

I'm a mad keen fisherman, 4WDer & boaty. Love hikes and exploring. Living a nomad life at the . . .

Posted By gttroopin on 23rd July 2020

Views : 90 | Comments : 2

Join our outback adventure

We are looking for woman that is 20 to 40 years old to join our family on our adventure. We are trav . . .

Posted By Ozfamily on 18th July 2020

Views : 134 | Comments : 1

seeking 1 or 2 people for road trip in NSW 4WD

seeking 1 or 2 people for road trip in NSW 4WD Hi Im heading on a road trip in NSW Snowy Mnt . . .

Posted By sunny2000 on 17th July 2020

Views : 58 | Comments : 0