Travel Buddy for Australis

This is me :)

Hey my name is Marion, I am 21 years old from Switzerland and I am looking for a travel buddy in June.

I do not really have a fix plan in mind I am open for a lot... I havent seen a lot from the east coast in Australia yet, so this would definitely be an option. Im a sun-lover and I would love to travel to places with good/warm weather.

Id be happy to get in touch with you guys :)

xx


Posted By marionmueller on 22nd April 2017

Updated : 15th July 2017 | Words : 83 | Views : 1338 | Comments : 7

RSS Twitter Facebook

7 Comments

1)

Leaving this Sunday from rockhampton to port Douglas if there's anyone interested in a lift up.. Cheers!

EMAIL : wazzawaasdorp@gmail.com

PHONE : 0472651729


Posted By Wil on Saturday 15th July 2017 @ 02:49:23

2)

Hi,
I'm a french 30 yo girl travelling alone. I'm looking for a trip to up the East Coast the 15 of June from Brisbane to Cairns and more. I'm alreday near Brisbane in Caboolture. I would like to join someone, not to do that alone.
I aslo would prefer hostels than camping and I would like to see the most things as possible during this trip.
Tel : 0414077459
Audrey


Posted By Audrey on Sunday 21st May 2017 @ 17:37:01

3)

Hey bin au vo de schwiz, züri ;)
I'm 20 years old and from Switzerland. I've planed to travel with a camper from Sydney up to Cairns. (04.06 - 04.07) and than from there to Fiji. ( 04.07 - 07.07) Unfortunately my friend had to fly back home and now we want to give someone the opportunity to come with me for free. The camper and all hotels are already paid, also the privat island in Fiji. Maybe I've convinced you. Contact me if you want to join me :-)

PS: I would be also happy when you join me only for the Australia trip.

w.bombo@hotmail.com
0413 280 224


Posted By Joao on Thursday 11th May 2017 @ 06:59:48

4)

Hi Marion !

I'm french, i'm 20 and for now i'm in Melbourne. I rented a van from Cairns to Melbourne for 2 months starting in july. If you're okay witk travelling with me maybe we can see where we both want to go and see ;)

You have my email address and I'll be very happy hearing from you
Fleur

EMAIL : fleur.traisnel@gmail.com


Posted By Fleur on Monday 24th April 2017 @ 19:44:46

5)

Hi marion, hows things? Im planning a trip of east coast starting in nsw or Victoria and going through to daintree cape york. I have great knowledge of the north as thats where i used to live. Looking for someone to chip in for the drive enjoy the sights and just enjoy good company not trying to set any land speed records or anything open to going whereever and seeing new things

EMAIL : wazzawaasdorp@gmail.com


Posted By Wil on Sunday 23rd April 2017 @ 18:06:56

6)

Hello Marion. I'm a student at ANU living in Canberra and I am also interested in exploring the East Coast, maybe up till Cairns. I also speak French if it helps, but unfortunately not German or Italian. We have a month-long break starting late May so the June period is convenient for me. If you haven't already found a travel buddy, I hope I'll hear from you soon.

Amine

EMAIL : amino8975@hotmail.com

PHONE : 0481711309


Posted By Amine on Saturday 22nd April 2017 @ 18:39:11

7)

Hello Marion,

I will be travelling around Australia leaving Coffs Harbour to go north around May. Where will you be in June?

EMAIL : josh7985@gmail.com


Posted By Joshua on Saturday 22nd April 2017 @ 16:39:53

Comments

Forum Categories

Travel Classifieds Topics 364 | Comments 385 Post Topic
Travel Stories Topics 189 | Comments 84 Post Topic
Travel Tips Topics 240 | Comments 1136 Post Topic
Travel Trivia Topics 7 | Comments 9 Post Topic
Must Explore Topics 41 | Comments 38 Post Topic
Lonely Explorer Topics 2273 | Comments 5515 Post Topic
Travelling with Technology Topics 18 | Comments 21 Post Topic
Air Activities Topics 14 | Comments 12 Post Topic
Land Activities Topics 23 | Comments 18 Post Topic
Water Activities Topics 24 | Comments 12 Post Topic
Holiday Accommodation Topics 50 | Comments 63 Post Topic


Login to the Forum OR Register FREE

Username or Email Address

Password

Remember Me

travelling round Australia

Hi my name is John ,I live and travel around Aust in my caravan, on a disability pension so can trav . . .

Posted By havevan on 30th July 2020

Views : 29 | Comments : 0

Fishing for company..

I'm a mad keen fisherman, 4WDer & boaty. Love hikes and exploring. Living a nomad life at the . . .

Posted By gttroopin on 23rd July 2020

Views : 71 | Comments : 2

Join our outback adventure

We are looking for woman that is 20 to 40 years old to join our family on our adventure. We are trav . . .

Posted By Ozfamily on 18th July 2020

Views : 121 | Comments : 1