Travel Companion wanted for east coast and possibly further

My name is Jake, 23 years old from Canada. I'm looking for a travel partner, preferably female as last guy with me was a huge pain in the ass, so just looking for a change. I'm working in Rainbow Beach QLD at the hostel until March 15 and will then make definite stops in Agnes Water, Arlie Beach, Mission Beach, and Cairns, afterwards will be travelling inland for most of the time. My car is quite small so only one other person will fit fairly comfortably. 

If interested my email is jakeoslon@gmail.com, my reception is spotty out here, otherwise I'd give a phone number. 


Posted By olsonj10 on 6th March 2017

Updated : 6th March 2017 | Words : 104 | Views : 1019

RSS Twitter Facebook

Comments

Forum Categories

Travel Classifieds Topics 364 | Comments 385 Post Topic
Travel Stories Topics 189 | Comments 84 Post Topic
Travel Tips Topics 240 | Comments 1136 Post Topic
Travel Trivia Topics 7 | Comments 9 Post Topic
Must Explore Topics 41 | Comments 38 Post Topic
Lonely Explorer Topics 2273 | Comments 5515 Post Topic
Travelling with Technology Topics 18 | Comments 21 Post Topic
Air Activities Topics 14 | Comments 12 Post Topic
Land Activities Topics 23 | Comments 18 Post Topic
Water Activities Topics 24 | Comments 12 Post Topic
Holiday Accommodation Topics 50 | Comments 63 Post Topic


Login to the Forum OR Register FREE

Username or Email Address

Password

Remember Me

travelling round Australia

Hi my name is John ,I live and travel around Aust in my caravan, on a disability pension so can trav . . .

Posted By havevan on 30th July 2020

Views : 29 | Comments : 0

Fishing for company..

I'm a mad keen fisherman, 4WDer & boaty. Love hikes and exploring. Living a nomad life at the . . .

Posted By gttroopin on 23rd July 2020

Views : 71 | Comments : 2

Join our outback adventure

We are looking for woman that is 20 to 40 years old to join our family on our adventure. We are trav . . .

Posted By Ozfamily on 18th July 2020

Views : 121 | Comments : 1