Travel Mate :D.

Hi guys my name is sophie ,I'm 23 years and I from Switzerland (Italian Part) On 7th april I will finish my English course in surfes Paradise and I want Traval for 1 month around Australia until May 7. First I would like to go to Cairns and maybe after fly to Melbourne or Adelaide .. If anyone is interested contact me. A really hope there's someone that like enjoy this month with me :))) Byeeee

My Number for WhatApp is +41795592105 and for Normal Sms +61421072319

See you


Posted By sophie2005 on 10th March 2017

Updated : 7th April 2017 | Words : 88 | Views : 1140 | Comments : 2

RSS Twitter Facebook

2 Comments

1)

I just saw your ad and had to reply. I am living in cairns and from now have 1 month also of work and am paling to head of. I have a fully equipped landcruiser and have done already quite extensive outback travel and am experienced so I'm planning to head to Darwin through some beautiful outback tracks and some amazing camping and driving etc so if you are in cairns and you think you might be interested please h get in contact we can arrange to meet somewhere for coffee first or something and i will show you around my vehicle.
Phone number is 0450294110. Best to contact me this way.
My name is Jade

EMAIL : jadelgibson@hotmail.com

PHONE : 045029410


Posted By White Ox on Friday 7th April 2017 @ 06:26:39

2)

HOUSEBOAT FRASER COAST APRIL 2017
Hi Sophie
I live in Brisbane, and will use my houseboat in the Fraser Coast area
From 14/4/17 to 25/4/17 - flexible.
Tin Can Bay, Maryborough, Rainbow Beach, Fraser Island etc.
Interested?

EMAIL : Derwent@polyworld.com.au

PHONE : 0407759979


Posted By Murrayriverhouseboat on Thursday 16th March 2017 @ 10:41:37

Comments

Forum Categories

Travel Classifieds Topics 364 | Comments 385 Post Topic
Travel Stories Topics 189 | Comments 84 Post Topic
Travel Tips Topics 240 | Comments 1136 Post Topic
Travel Trivia Topics 7 | Comments 9 Post Topic
Must Explore Topics 41 | Comments 38 Post Topic
Lonely Explorer Topics 2273 | Comments 5515 Post Topic
Travelling with Technology Topics 18 | Comments 21 Post Topic
Air Activities Topics 14 | Comments 12 Post Topic
Land Activities Topics 23 | Comments 18 Post Topic
Water Activities Topics 24 | Comments 12 Post Topic
Holiday Accommodation Topics 50 | Comments 63 Post Topic


Login to the Forum OR Register FREE

Username or Email Address

Password

Remember Me

travelling round Australia

Hi my name is John ,I live and travel around Aust in my caravan, on a disability pension so can trav . . .

Posted By havevan on 30th July 2020

Views : 29 | Comments : 0

Fishing for company..

I'm a mad keen fisherman, 4WDer & boaty. Love hikes and exploring. Living a nomad life at the . . .

Posted By gttroopin on 23rd July 2020

Views : 71 | Comments : 2

Join our outback adventure

We are looking for woman that is 20 to 40 years old to join our family on our adventure. We are trav . . .

Posted By Ozfamily on 18th July 2020

Views : 121 | Comments : 1