Traveling Companion

Im 54 years old with a young out look on life, looking for a travel companion share a some cost towards trip, I usually travel alone and can do on this trip as well, but it would be nice to be able chat along the way.

I am planning a two - three months camper van and touring tent driving trip back to WA in a couple of months traveling the coast, having a look around,walking, swimming, snorkeling and a little fishing from North West to South then across to South Australia and Queensland. Departing from Queensland driving to the Kimberleys via Mt Isa and Darwin,visting Kununurra, Broome are then travell south to Exmouth area for a couple of weeks looking around, gorges, swimming, snorkling beautiful corals around Ningaloo Reef , Coral Bay area, then move onto Perth then down to the tall timber country and southern part of WA continuing on to Kalgoolie gold fields,then nullabour plains, Ceduna, Port Linclon, Tumby Bay and Port Augusta from there I can go to Adelaide visting family or continue driving back to Queensland.


If you like message me on facebook: www.facebook.com/m.clark.142

 


Posted By Ozzie-Mike on Saturday 4th February 2017 @ 13:59:08

Updated : Monday 13th February 2017 @ 20:22:52 | Words : 189 | Views : 1171 | Comments : 1

COMMENT

RSS Twitter Facebook

1 Comment

1)

I just found out about this webpage, I'm dying to travel in Australia but have no one to travel with, I'm 54 woman , I'm not high maintenance but I can't take a long time away from home because that I have a disabled son. Do you think that we can talk about me joining you for part of your travel? I really want to see central and North Australia, I also want to go to Tasmania but can't do it all in one go. Please contact me if you wish to talk some more, I live in Melbourne and you can friend me on facebook Ronit Bs


Posted By Roni on Monday 13th February 2017 @ 17:53:55

Post Comment

Please complete the following form to add a comment to the "Traveling Companion" Forum:

Comment Information


(This is the name that will display online)


Display Please email me when somebody posts a comment about this Forum.


Display


Please do not enter your email or phone number in the "Message" box. Enter in designated boxes above.

Enter this Code *
Please enter Security Code to continue (Case Sensitive)



Forum Categories

Travel Classifieds Topics 367 | Comments 385 Post Topic
Travel Stories Topics 189 | Comments 84 Post Topic
Travel Tips Topics 238 | Comments 1136 Post Topic
Travel Trivia Topics 7 | Comments 9 Post Topic
Must Explore Topics 41 | Comments 38 Post Topic
Lonely Explorer Topics 2252 | Comments 5410 Post Topic
Travelling with Technology Topics 18 | Comments 21 Post Topic
Air Activities Topics 14 | Comments 12 Post Topic
Land Activities Topics 23 | Comments 18 Post Topic
Water Activities Topics 24 | Comments 12 Post Topic
Holiday Accommodation Topics 50 | Comments 63 Post Topic


Login to the Forum OR Register FREE

Username or Email Address

Password

Remember Me


Man wanted for weekend excusions

I'm a 54 year old straight woman. I was with one man for 25 years. I have full time employment and w . . .

Posted By AreWeThereYet on Thursday 13th February 2020

Words : 259 | Views : 56 | Comments : 1

travel buddy who can drive!! Road Trip JUNE-JULY 2020

hi! im a 22 year old female from Singapore, planning to travel to Australia from end June to July, w . . .

Posted By sarahnbat on Sunday 9th February 2020

Words : 174 | Views : 37 | Comments : 0

Road Trip JUNE-JULY 2020

Hi im a 22 year old female from Singapore. I am planning to travel to Australia from june to july 20 . . .

Posted By sarahnbat on Sunday 9th February 2020

Words : 103 | Views : 37 | Comments : 0

Blogger : Ozzie-Mike

Ozzie-Mike . . .

Registered Since Saturday 4th February 2017

Topics : 1 | Comments : 0