Weekend Travel - from Melbourne

Hi guys,

Just looking out to make new friends. I am 37y male living in a northern suburb of Melbourne. I have just come out of a relationship, and plenty of time to kill on the weekends. I could not think of any better idea to make my time worthwhile, and at the same time make some new friends by offering to drive anyone to day trips around the Melbourne coastline. I have my car, so you will only share the petrol cost....which again if I am feeling generous, I might not take. Coffee is definitely on me. I have not decided which weekends yet, and will only have 1 or 2 companions on a given one. I am a quiet guy usually but always happy having conversations.

So, if this ad interests anyone please email at lennyg3147@gmail.com to enquire, with some nice lines of yourself, and ofcourse a contact (email or phone).

Cheers.

L


Posted By Lenny on Wednesday 6th March 2019 @ 20:12:17

Updated : Wednesday 6th March 2019 @ 20:42:40 | Words : 155 | Views : 375 | Comments : 0

COMMENT

RSS Twitter Facebook

Post Comment

Please complete the following form to add a comment to the "Weekend Travel - from Melbourne" Forum:

Comment Information


(This is the name that will display online)


Display Please email me when somebody posts a comment about this Forum.


Display


Please do not enter your email or phone number in the "Message" box. Enter in designated boxes above.

Enter this Code *
Please enter Security Code to continue (Case Sensitive)



Forum Categories

Travel Classifieds Topics 367 | Comments 385 Post Topic
Travel Stories Topics 189 | Comments 84 Post Topic
Travel Tips Topics 238 | Comments 1136 Post Topic
Travel Trivia Topics 7 | Comments 9 Post Topic
Must Explore Topics 41 | Comments 38 Post Topic
Lonely Explorer Topics 2252 | Comments 5409 Post Topic
Travelling with Technology Topics 18 | Comments 21 Post Topic
Air Activities Topics 14 | Comments 12 Post Topic
Land Activities Topics 23 | Comments 18 Post Topic
Water Activities Topics 24 | Comments 12 Post Topic
Holiday Accommodation Topics 50 | Comments 63 Post Topic


Login to the Forum OR Register FREE

Username or Email Address

Password

Remember Me


Man wanted for weekend excusions

I'm a 54 year old straight woman. I was with one man for 25 years. I have full time employment and w . . .

Posted By AreWeThereYet on Thursday 13th February 2020

Words : 259 | Views : 49 | Comments : 0

travel buddy who can drive!! Road Trip JUNE-JULY 2020

hi! im a 22 year old female from Singapore, planning to travel to Australia from end June to July, w . . .

Posted By sarahnbat on Sunday 9th February 2020

Words : 174 | Views : 33 | Comments : 0

Road Trip JUNE-JULY 2020

Hi im a 22 year old female from Singapore. I am planning to travel to Australia from june to july 20 . . .

Posted By sarahnbat on Sunday 9th February 2020

Words : 103 | Views : 36 | Comments : 0

Blogger : Lenny

Lenny . . .

Registered Since Wednesday 6th March 2019

Topics : 1 | Comments : 0