Blue Mountains Hop on Hop off Trolley Tour

Blue Mountains Hop on Hop off Trolley Tour - TrainsEnjoy the fantastic sights of the Katoomba and Leura World Heritage area. The Blue Mountains Hop on Hop off Trolley Tour visits 29 great Blue Mountains sights and premier attractions. The tour runs daily and includes full commentary on the history of the Blue Mountains, plus you can hop on and hop off at any of the stops and rejoin the the tour later!

Trolleys run from 9:45am daily visiting 29 points of interest including Scenic World, Echo Point, Leura and Leura Cascades. Trolleys run 7 days a week, 364 days a year (not available Christmas Day). Throughout the day, alight at any one of the 29 great stops and the driver will pick you up again on the next trip around.

Both the Standard Package and Discovery Package provide unlimited use of the tour bus for its duration.

The Discovery Package also includes unlimited rides at Scenic World including the Scenic Railway, Cableway and Skyway. Spend the day travelling at your leisure!

Blue Mountains Hop on Hop off Stops

Stop 1 – The Carrington Hotel

Stop 2 – Leura Mall

Stop 6, 7 & 8 Leura Gardens Resort, Leura Golf Club and Fairmont Resort.

Stop 9 – Leura Everglades Historic House and Gardens

Stop 10 – Leuralla Toy and Railway Museum

Stop 11 – Gordon Falls

Stop 12 – Three Mysteries

Stop 13 – Leura Cascades

Stop 14 – Kiah Lookout

Stop 15 – Honeymoon Lookout

Stop 16 – Silvermist Lookout

Stop 17 – Echo Point Tourist Information Centre

Stop 18 & 19 – Echo Point & The Three Sisters

Stop 20 – The Three Sisters Plaza

Stop 21 – Lilianfels

Stop 22 – Skyway East Station

Stop 23 – Katoomba Falls

Stop 24 – Scenic World

Stop 25 – Blue Mountains Chocolate Company

Stop 26 – Ameralias Plate World

Stop 27 – Katoomba RSL Club and Restaurant

Stop 28 – Katoomba Main Street

Stop 29 – The Hattery

Best value for money day trip in the Blue Mountains!


Katoomba, New South Wales | More Katoomba Tours

NOTE: Unless otherwise specified, the rates listed are for the 2019 - 2020 season. The 2019 - 2020 season rates are valid from the 1st April 2019 to the 31st March 2020. The 2020 - 2021 season rates commence on the 1st April 2020.

Facebook Twitter Contact