Looking for travelmates roadtrip in July: Perth-Shark Bay-Exmouth-Karijini-Perth (or Broome)

Hello ! My name is Victor and I have been living in Australia for a bit more than a year, first in Sydney and now in Canberra. I will visit West Coast in July before going back to France.

I would like to do the following itinerary:
Start: Perth
Pinnacles desert
Kalbarri National Park
Shark Bay (François Perron National Park)
Exmouth (cape range national park + whale shark snorkeling)
Karijini national park
End: Back to Perth (or go Broome).

I'm thinking of at least 2 weeks for this road trip with a start between the end of June and the 20th of July.

I have a bit of experience in road trip. Last November I visited New Zealand for 5 weeks in a van. I enjoy long hikes, snorkelling, camping in the middle of the nature. I think there is nothing better than starting the day having breakfast in front of the ocean !

I'm planning to hire a van in preference or a car as a second choice. If you already have a vehicle and a spare seat I'm happy to join and share all the costs :)

If you have a similar plan, don't hesitate to send me a message !


Posted By VictorT on 2nd May 2017

Updated : 3rd May 2017 | Words : 203 | Views : 1110

RSS Twitter Facebook

Comments

Forum Categories

Travel Classifieds Topics 364 | Comments 385 Post Topic
Travel Stories Topics 189 | Comments 84 Post Topic
Travel Tips Topics 240 | Comments 1136 Post Topic
Travel Trivia Topics 7 | Comments 9 Post Topic
Must Explore Topics 41 | Comments 38 Post Topic
Lonely Explorer Topics 2273 | Comments 5515 Post Topic
Travelling with Technology Topics 18 | Comments 21 Post Topic
Air Activities Topics 14 | Comments 12 Post Topic
Land Activities Topics 23 | Comments 18 Post Topic
Water Activities Topics 24 | Comments 12 Post Topic
Holiday Accommodation Topics 50 | Comments 63 Post Topic


Login to the Forum OR Register FREE

Username or Email Address

Password

Remember Me

travelling round Australia

Hi my name is John ,I live and travel around Aust in my caravan, on a disability pension so can trav . . .

Posted By havevan on 30th July 2020

Views : 29 | Comments : 0

Fishing for company..

I'm a mad keen fisherman, 4WDer & boaty. Love hikes and exploring. Living a nomad life at the . . .

Posted By gttroopin on 23rd July 2020

Views : 71 | Comments : 2

Join our outback adventure

We are looking for woman that is 20 to 40 years old to join our family on our adventure. We are trav . . .

Posted By Ozfamily on 18th July 2020

Views : 121 | Comments : 1