Travel Partner to the Kimberleys, Broome (Archived)

THIS BLOG TOPIC HAS BEEN ARCHIVED. NEW BLOG COMMENTS WILL NOT BE ACCEPTED.


Hi

I am travelling to the Kimberleys onto Broome with my 4wd with everything set up for camping. Looking for a female travel partner with a sense of adventure and fun to come along. Leaving Brisbane on 2nd of May this year (2020) and coming back around 8th of June 2020 (around 5 weeks). 


Posted By Den on 16th January 2020

Updated : 27th March 2020 | Words : 54 | Views : 1611 | Comments : 2

RSS Twitter Facebook

2 Comments

1)

Would like to chat re your trip to the wild north of WA. ME: Young 60 year old female. Very fit and healthy,always adventurous.From Gold Coast


Posted By Gail on Monday 10th February 2020 @ 18:39:57

2)

Sounds like a really interesting adventure.
I have always wanted to go to the Kimberleys but as a woman alone and without a 4wheel drive it seemed like an impossible dream.
Would definitely like to chat about the details.
I have spent a lot of time in FNQ so know how to drive in wilderness and am croc savvy.


Posted By Susan on Friday 24th January 2020 @ 23:24:10

Forum Categories

Travel Stories Topics 189 | Comments 84 Post Topic
Travel Tips Topics 240 | Comments 1142 Post Topic
Travel Trivia Topics 7 | Comments 9 Post Topic
Must Explore Topics 41 | Comments 38 Post Topic
Lonely Explorer Topics 2279 | Comments 5534 Post Topic
Travelling with Technology Topics 18 | Comments 22 Post Topic
Air Activities Topics 14 | Comments 12 Post Topic
Land Activities Topics 23 | Comments 18 Post Topic
Water Activities Topics 24 | Comments 12 Post Topic
Holiday Accommodation Topics 50 | Comments 63 Post Topic


Login to the Forum OR Register FREE

Username or Email Address

Password

Remember Me

Toowoomba Flower Festival ending this weekend

I just posted my topic but forgot to mention that the Toowoomba Flower Festival is ending this Sat. . . .

Posted By Lovetravel on 23rd September 2020

Views : 16 | Comments : 0

Explore city of Brisbane & surrounds

Hi, I am looking for an activity partner. I am a new to Brisbane and am looking to explore new thing . . .

Posted By Lovetravel on 23rd September 2020

Views : 14 | Comments : 0

World Traveler

Hey guys, I am Hamid 32 years old from Melbourne, I just found this website I thought I give it a t . . .

Posted By Hamid on 21st September 2020

Views : 20 | Comments : 0